ADRES & CONTACT

Phone: +31 20 3453445
E-mail: info@p60.nl

Adress:
Stadsplein 100a 
1181 ZM Amstelveen

IBAN:  NL92 INGB 0685368645
BIC:  INGBNL2A
KvK:  34141001 (Kamer van Koophandel Amsterdam)
BTW:  NL809215950.B01

 

Departments

Management - Gerard Lohuis: Gerard@P60.nl
Rental/Booker - Helma Wiebrecht: Helma@P60.nl

Booker (heavy) - Sam Frijhoff: Sam@P60.nl
Production: Lotte@P60.nl
Marketing  - Jill Mos:  Jill@p60.nl | publiciteit@p60.nl 
Horeca - Jeroen Swikker: Jeroen@P60.nl
Engineer - Barry van der Ham: Barry@P60.nl
EVS - Deborah Külbs: evs@P60.nl

Volunteers - Pepe@P60.nl.